Angry

March 16, 2009 at 4:02 am | Posted in Quit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am just an angry pain in the ass. I am not sure why. I guess it has something to do with the 5 stages of grief or some sort of psychological crap.

I got through all of the stress I have recently been through just fine. Now that things are relatively calm again, I just want to smoke. It is like being a newborn vampire. My lozenges are keeping me vegetarian.

I think I skipped a few stages of my quit because of all stress that we have been dealing with and got a bit over confident. It helps to know that Dave was in the same place a few days ago and he got through it. Right now, it just sucks.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HUGS HUGS HUGS Jo!! HUGS


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

